Think On These Things – A Trip Through The Scripture Alphabet

Hello Sweet Souls,

Check out this post from Denise at ‘Genuine Poetry’ – may you be blessed and inspired by a trip through the Scripture alphabet. πŸ™‚ Please note: I couldn’t reblog from her site but I pasted the link below – enjoy!

Think On These Things by Denise Fletcher at ‘Genuine Poetry’

God bless you!

Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory

I am a daughter of God, a servant of the Lord, a wife to a patient husband, and a mama of two forgiving boys. God has placed these three men in my life needfully so. I thank Him for them everyday. And like so many of the Lord’s children, I am a work-of-glory-in-progress. I am on a journey to reclaim and renew my life in Christ. It took me 34 years to learn that when nothing else works, God does!

Posted in Bible, Christian Life, God, Jesus, Meditation
9 comments on “Think On These Things – A Trip Through The Scripture Alphabet
  1. TeenFaith777 says:

    That was Great!!! Thanks for the link!!! Also I did have a question for you. You told me that you were studying the Bible in 90 days. Where did you get that plan? jw Thanks and GOD BLESS!!! πŸ™‚ β™₯

    Like

    • I’m glad you liked the post Scripture alphabet post πŸ™‚ in reference to your question about my Bible plan- I use the 90 day plans from the Bible Apps: Bible Gateway App (they have a NICE redesign coming soon) or YouVersion Bible App. They are free, you can highlight and make notes, or you can just use the plan and follow along in your actual Bible. I don’t always have my actual Bible but I always have my phone, now that I have the Bible Apps I can read the Bible whenever I want.

      God bless!

      Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory

      Liked by 1 person

  2. TeenFaith777 says:

    Reblogged this on teenfaith777 and commented:
    This is cool!!! πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. "light and salt" says:

    Hope you are doing well, Jennifer. Haven’t heard from you in a while…
    Steve

    Like

Leave a Reply

