Free Resources & Monthly Christian Magazine From Dr. Charles Stanley – Yes, Please!

I’m a fan of Dr. Charles Stanley. I’ve grown quite fond of his monthly magazine, devotions, Pastor’s Heart letters, and his sermon notes pair perfectly with his television teachings. I’m excited to share this with you.

image

image

Here’s a sneek peek of my August 2014 copy.

image

Lots of great, relevant articles to read.

image

image

Awesome daily devotions – you can also sign up to receive these via email.

image

image

I hope you consider signing up for this Spirit-filled monthly magazine from Dr. Charles Stanley or click here to learn about what InTouch has to offer.

May God bless us as we continue to grow in Christ.

Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory

I am a daughter of God, a servant of the Lord, a wife to a patient husband, and a mama of two forgiving boys. God has placed these three men in my life needfully so. I thank Him for them everyday. And like so many of the Lord’s children, I am a work-of-glory-in-progress. I am on a journey to reclaim and renew my life in Christ. It took me 34 years to learn that when nothing else works, God does!

Posted in Bible, Christian Life, God, Jesus, Meditation, Prayer, Resources
4 comments on “Free Resources & Monthly Christian Magazine From Dr. Charles Stanley – Yes, Please!
  1. Jacqueline F. Holmes says:

    Thanks Jennifer, I enjoy him as well.

    Like

  2. James davies says:

    I love Dr Charles Stanley, I’ve been listening to him, and reading him since 1997

    Liked by 1 person

    • James,

      I agree, Charles shares Biblical knowledge in a very relatable way. The lights come on and poof – you get what he’s saying! His sermon notes are great too – then I don’t have to worry about missing an important point when I’m taking notes.

      Have a blessed day.

      Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory

      Like

Leave a Reply

