My Life = Worship – It’s Here, It’s Here – It’s Finally Here!

Sweet Souls,

As you read a few posts ago, July has been a month of trial and growth for me. I was slack and unfocused but God set me back on His course. I’ve been fully focused on completing a God-given, Spirit-inspired task. I’m super excited to announce that after all the dreaming, hoping and prayers (yes, your prayers too) my new blog page is finally available! I really believe I couldn’t have completed this without God and your sincere prayers for me – we share this victory! Please pop on over and check out my new praise and worship page entitled ‘My Life = Worship‘. I can’t wait to hear your feedback, please share your thoughts! I hope we start a praise chain!

 

God bless you!

 

Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory

I am a daughter of God, a servant of the Lord, a wife to a patient husband, and a mama of two forgiving boys. God has placed these three men in my life needfully so. I thank Him for them everyday. And like so many of the Lord’s children, I am a work-of-glory-in-progress. I am on a journey to reclaim and renew my life in Christ. It took me 34 years to learn that when nothing else works, God does!

Posted in Fellowship, Hope, Inspire, Jesus, KLove, Resources, Spirit, Worship
One comment on “My Life = Worship – It’s Here, It’s Here – It’s Finally Here!
  1. TeenFaith777 says:

    That is GREAT!!! I can’t wait to read it!!! I love to worship JESUS!!! I will be looking forward to reading more of what the LORD has put on your heart!!! 🙂 ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

