Big God – Revealing How To Let Stress Go

Got a few minutes? Please, please, pretty please take a look at this wonderful message about our BIG GOD! Enjoy and God bless.

Wrestling with Faith - Dancing with Jesus

in the midst of the storm

One Sunday morning I stood in my church, the lights were dimmed as usual, worship time was an uninterrupted half hour of praise and worship music. It was the time when each heart in the church searched for the Lord and as He promises “Seek and you shall find”, I have no doubt that each heart earnestly seeking Him found Him. It was not an unusual Sunday. This is how my church at the time, had their worship. No interruptions, just praise music, hearts yearning, Spirit answering. As I stood there with my arms lifted, tears streaming down my face, heart crying out “help me Lord, help” the promise of unfailing love was flowing through the loud speakers and calming my heart. After the worship ended the Pastor took the microphone and gave a talk I will never forget. He spoke about “Big God”.

We serve a big God. He…

View original post 491 more words

I am a daughter of God, a servant of the Lord, a wife to a patient husband, and a mama of two forgiving boys. God has placed these three men in my life needfully so. I thank Him for them everyday. And like so many of the Lord’s children, I am a work-of-glory-in-progress. I am on a journey to reclaim and renew my life in Christ. It took me 34 years to learn that when nothing else works, God does!

Posted in Christian Life, God
3 comments on “Big God – Revealing How To Let Stress Go
  1. leneijapan says:

    Am truly honored!… Thanks so much ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

