Universal ♡Love♡ Letter From God

Psst, psst…God wanted me to give you a special message to carry in your weary hearts and minds today and forevermore. I pour these heartfelt words of love over you. Let them wash over you, let them awaken the love God has for you…YOU ARE LOVED!

image

Lend me your mind dear one, and I’ll teach you the Way.
Lend me your ears dear one, and I’ll speak to you the Truth.
Lend me your eyes dear one, and I’ll show you the Light of Life.
Lend me your hands dear one, and I’ll work mighty miracles through you.
Lend me your feet dear one, and My Spirit will empower you to share this Good News with the world.

I ♡love♡ you – yes, YOU – wonderful, beautiful, awesome, incredible you! You might feel frail but you are strong in Me. You might feel unworthy but you are more than precious treasure to Me. You might feel incapable but all things are possible with Me. My Spirit within you is reassurance of My promise – I am with you always. Remember these words beloved, keep them in mind as the world presses hard down on you. Know you are loved and watched over this and everyday.

Sweet friends,

God, your Heavenly Father, loves you more than you can fathom. It is my sincere hope that you receive this message deep in your heart. Hold fast to it from this day forward – never let it go, never let it become corrupted by the lies of the enemy. God ♡loves♡ you!

God bless you!

Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory

I am a daughter of God, a servant of the Lord, a wife to a patient husband, and a mama of two forgiving boys. God has placed these three men in my life needfully so. I thank Him for them everyday. And like so many of the Lord’s children, I am a work-of-glory-in-progress. I am on a journey to reclaim and renew my life in Christ. It took me 34 years to learn that when nothing else works, God does!

Posted in Christian Life, Confidence, God, Heart, Hope, Inspire, Jesus, Love, Praise, Prayer
12 comments on “Universal ♡Love♡ Letter From God
  1. chucknotw says:

    Wow ! Thank you so much

    Like

  2. Karen says:

    Received! God bless you! ♥

    Like

  3. rolerrol says:

    I really appreciate you sharing that Jennifer…….God loves me!

    Rolain

    Like

  4. TeenFaith777 says:

    Amen!!! Thanks sooo much for posting this!! 🙂 ♥

    Like

  5. […] Universal ♡Love♡ Letter From God – A reminder that those who reject His Son also reject the love of His Father. […]

    Like

  6. I’ve seen a ton of these “Keep Calm” signs, but this is officially my favorite. Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

