Guess What Today Is – January 20 2015 – 1 Year Blog-iversary

image

Hey, Sweet Souls, guess what day it is?

It’s my blog-iversary!

So, I received a little reminder from WordPress this morning – today is my 1 year blogging anniversary. Wow! I didn’t realize it was today, let alone that it’d been a year. Today is a special kind of day – as I harvested my #GiftsToGod2015, God was preparing another gift for me – my blog-iversary! God is so good! I just want a take a few minutes to acknowledge His hand in all this because He is the root of everything I write. I am here because of Him and without His blessing none of this would be possible. I also want to acknowledge all of the wonderful readers who diligently encourage and support me here. I hope I have blessed you as much as you’ve blessed me. I’m looking forward to many more years of cyber-fellowship with you all!

All Glory to God! God bless you today and always!

Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory

I am a daughter of God, a servant of the Lord, a wife to a patient husband, and a mama of two forgiving boys. God has placed these three men in my life needfully so. I thank Him for them everyday. And like so many of the Lord’s children, I am a work-of-glory-in-progress. I am on a journey to reclaim and renew my life in Christ. It took me 34 years to learn that when nothing else works, God does!

Posted in Dreams, Fellowship, God, Hope, Love, Praise, Thankful
7 comments on “Guess What Today Is – January 20 2015 – 1 Year Blog-iversary
  1. deborah ann says:

    Oh, Happy Day! ~ Blessings and keep on keeping on for the Lord ~

    Like

  2. kcg1974 says:

    Happy Anniversary, Jennifer! Wow, I can hardly believe a whole year has gone by….keep up the good work. It has been a pleasure reading your posts, as you are a true gift to your readers and all at WordPress. Congratulations.

    Like

  3. TeenFaith777 says:

    Congrads!!!! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

