New Music Resource – Christian Music Daily

Hello Sweet Souls! I have another music resource to share with you! {If don’t already know how much I like Christian music – you may want to check out ‘My Life = Worship‘ before you continue reading this post.} What I really want to share today is a Christian music YouTube channel created by Jesse, my 18-year-old son. Jesse has a deep passion for Christ and a huge heart for God. His intention with this channel is to show people that they don’t have to listen to secular music for it to sound good, have a nice beat, or a catchy chorus. His vision is to share various genres of good Christian music with the world.

                                  Christian Music Daily

image

The genre playlists include Indie, R&B/Soul, Worship, Worship, Dance, Contemporary, Hip-Hop/Rap, Folk, Alternative, Electronica, and coming soon, Pop and Holiday. The target age group is 13 – 25 but it is certainly not limited to that range. I am above that age group but I enjoy all kinds of music, so this channel is perfect for me. If your music taste varies, it may work for you too.

image

Each video has band links, purchase links, and lyrics.

image

Please spread the word. We can’t wait to see what God does with Christian Music Daily! We’re praying many will worship and honor God through this channel! 

Enjoy and God bless!

Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory

I am a daughter of God, a servant of the Lord, a wife to a patient husband, and a mama of two forgiving boys. God has placed these three men in my life needfully so. I thank Him for them everyday. And like so many of the Lord’s children, I am a work-of-glory-in-progress. I am on a journey to reclaim and renew my life in Christ. It took me 34 years to learn that when nothing else works, God does!

Posted in God, Inspire, Jesus, Music, Worship
6 comments on “New Music Resource – Christian Music Daily
  1. afcrocks99 says:

    Sweet! I can’t wait to check it out! I love Christian music too! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I subscribed1 I’ve actually not done that before. I didn’t know you could subscribe in YouTube. I love Christian music too. Your son is missing one of ‘our’ favorites. Oceans isn’t in there. I also love, love, love The Resurrection Song and The Days of Elijah. (hint hint)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jonah says:

    That’s exciting! It’s very similar to the good Christian music blog which has been posting for a few years now.

    https://www.youtube.com/user/TheGCMblog
    The set up is almost identical! Good to see more people sharing great music though!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes, the GCMblog is fantastic! My son was inspired by them to create his channel and he spoke to them about it. They were thrilled! And now others have been inspired the same way by my son’s channel and he helped them set up theirs too. It’s awesome to connect with so many hearts on social media channels.

      Thanks for commenting.

      God bless you.

      Jennifer

      Like

Leave a Reply

