To God Be All The Glory For Every Milestone Forever And Ever

image

A little milestone here at I Give God All The Glory. Thank You Jesus! Wow, 200 posts! I pray those words have been poured out as a sacrifice wholly acceptable and pleasing to God. I pray those words have touched longing hearts with love and kindness. I pray that God has been and will continue to be GLORIFIED! Today, I am reflecting on much the Lord has poured into me, how much He has done for me – renewing and transforming my mind – and how much I long to pour that into others to build up the body of Christ – His precious bride. I am praying for continued wisdom to speak and write with mercy and grace, seasoned with salt, but sweet as honey, so others may taste and see that the Lord is good. I pray that His Light will go forth through me shining bright like a beacon – like a city on a hill that cannot be hidden – Lord, go forth! Lord, let them see more of You and less of me. For it is in Your Holy Name that I glorify My God – Yes, Savior Jesus in Your perfect Name, the Name above all names, the only Name under heaven and earth by which we may be saved – Jesus! Praise God! I love You Lord. Glorify Yourself! Have Your Way here – with all of me, with us, with all of Your precious children.

To God be all the glory forever and ever. AMEN!

Jennifer – I Give God All The Glory 🙂

I am a daughter of God, a servant of the Lord, a wife to a patient husband, and a mama of two forgiving boys. God has placed these three men in my life needfully so. I thank Him for them everyday. And like so many of the Lord’s children, I am a work-of-glory-in-progress. I am on a journey to reclaim and renew my life in Christ. It took me 34 years to learn that when nothing else works, God does!

Posted in Blog-iversary, God, Inspire, Jesus, Love, Mission, Prayer, Thank God

Leave a Reply

